group members

Professor

Christophe Detavernier

Professor

E-mail: Christophe.Detavernier@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 54

Post-doctoral researcher

Davy Deduytsche

Post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: Davy.Deduytsche@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 48

Jolien Dendooven

Post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: Jolien.Dendooven@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 85 72

Filip Geenen

Post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: filip.geenen@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 70

Ranjith Karuparambil Ramachandran

Post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: Ranjith.KaruparambilRamachandran@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 57

Felix Mattelaer

Post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: felix.mattelaer@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 57

Geert Rampelberg

Post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: Geert.Rampelberg@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 55

PhD student

Tareq Ahmad

PhD student

E-mail: tareq.ahmad@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264

Li-Ao Cao

PhD student

E-mail: LiAo.Cao@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 70

Véronique Cremers

PhD student

E-mail: Veronique.Cremers@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 55

Ji-Yu Feng

PhD student

E-mail: JiYu.Feng@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 70

Lowie Henderick

PhD student

E-mail: Lowie.Henderick@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 96 59

Jonas Keukelier

PhD student

E-mail: Jonas.Keukelier@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 96 59

Jeroen Kint

PhD student

E-mail: jeroen.kint@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 57

Jakob Kuhs

PhD student

E-mail: Jakob.Kuhs@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 43

Matthias Minjauw

PhD student

E-mail: matthias.minjauw@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 57

Michiel Van Daele

PhD student

E-mail: Michiel.VanDaele@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 57

Jonas Vande Pitte

PhD student

E-mail: Jonas.VandePitte@ugent.be
Telephone: -

Sofie Vandenbroucke

PhD student

E-mail: Sofie.Vandenbroucke@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 96 59

Andreas Werbrouck

PhD student

E-mail: andreas.werbrouck@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 57

Bo Zhao

PhD student

E-mail: bo.zhao@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 57

External Consultant

Wouter Devulder

External Consultant

E-mail: wouter.devulder@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 48

Karl Opsomer

External Consultant

E-mail: Karl.Opsomer@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 48

Technical staff

Lode Tassignon

Technical staff

E-mail: Lode.Tassignon@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 55

Thesis student

Giel Cardinael

Thesis student

E-mail: giel.cardinael@ugent.be
Telephone: -

Matthias Du-Tré

Thesis student

E-mail: Matthias.DuTre@UGent.be
Telephone: -

Juan Santo Domingo Penaranda

Thesis student

E-mail: Juan.SantoDomingoPenaranda@UGent.be
Telephone: -

Ben Vintioen

Thesis student

E-mail: Ben.Vintioen@ugent.be
Telephone: -

© 2012-2015 CoCoon Research Department (works with IE7, firefox 3 or better). Drupal theme by Kiwi Themes.