group members

Professor

Jolien Dendooven

Professor

E-mail: Jolien.Dendooven@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 48

Christophe Detavernier

Professor

E-mail: Christophe.Detavernier@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 54

Post-doctoral researcher

Davy Deduytsche

Post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: Davy.Deduytsche@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 48

Filip Geenen

Post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: filip.geenen@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 57

Maryam Hosseini

Post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: maryamsadat.hosseini@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 70

Ranjith Karuparambil Ramachandran

Post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: Ranjith.KaruparambilRamachandran@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 70

Felix Mattelaer

Post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: felix.mattelaer@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 43

Mikko Nisula

Post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: mikko.nisula@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 43

Geert Rampelberg

Post-doctoral researcher

E-mail: Geert.Rampelberg@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 75

PhD student

Li-Ao Cao

PhD student

E-mail: LiAo.Cao@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 70

Véronique Cremers

PhD student

E-mail: Veronique.Cremers@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 75

Ji-Yu Feng

PhD student

E-mail: JiYu.Feng@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 57

Lowie Henderick

PhD student

E-mail: Lowie.Henderick@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 96 74

Jonas Keukelier

PhD student

E-mail: Jonas.Keukelier@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 96 74

Jeroen Kint

PhD student

E-mail: jeroen.kint@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 43

Jakob Kuhs

PhD student

E-mail: Jakob.Kuhs@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 43

Matthias Minjauw

PhD student

E-mail: matthias.minjauw@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 57

Nithin Poonkottil

PhD student

E-mail: Nithin.Poonkottil@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 70

Juan Santo Domingo Penaranda

PhD student

E-mail: Juan.SantoDomingoPenaranda@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 74

Michiel Van Daele

PhD student

E-mail: Michiel.VanDaele@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 57

Jonas Vande Pitte

PhD student

E-mail: Jonas.VandePitte@ugent.be
Telephone: -

Sofie Vandenbroucke

PhD student

E-mail: Sofie.Vandenbroucke@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 96 74

Andreas Werbrouck

PhD student

E-mail: andreas.werbrouck@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 43

Bo Zhao

PhD student

E-mail: bo.zhao@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 75

External Consultant

Wouter Devulder

External Consultant

E-mail: wouter.devulder@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 48

Karl Opsomer

External Consultant

E-mail: Karl.Opsomer@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 75

Technical staff

Lode Tassignon

Technical staff

E-mail: Lode.Tassignon@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 43 55

© 2012-2015 CoCoon Research Department (works with IE7, firefox 3 or better). Drupal theme by Kiwi Themes.